It’s My Anniversary!

On this day in 2012, I started my blog! Cue the fireworks!

This might not be a  historical event, but it’s a significant part of my personal history. I started this blog a year ago to learn more about historical events on the day that they occurred and to share that knowledge with you. I did not know if this would be an endeavor I would stick with, but the reward of learning about our world’s rich history and the kind feedback I have received have kept me going.

Thank you, Marilyn, for the birthday wishes!

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “It’s My Anniversary!

I love your feedback! Please leave a comment!

